• Saint Mary School
  • Buffalo Grove, IL - (847) 459-6270

2019-2020 School Year

ADMINISTRATION

Rev. Dan Whiteside, Pastor dwhiteside@stmarybg.org
Ms. Kris Gritzmacher, Principal kgritzmacher@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Laura Georgen, Assistant Principal lgeorgen@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Lisa Tomassetti, Administrative Asst. to Principal ltomassetti@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Mary Lynn Kempf, Receptionist/Hot Lunch Coord. mkempf@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Kara O'Malley, Director of Admissions & Communications komalley@stmarybg.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING COMMUNITY (Preschool)

Miss Diana Aziz, Preschool daziz@stmarybg.org
Miss Cathy Garcia, Preschool cgarcia@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Kimberly Klein, Preschool kklein@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Patti Berardi, Instructional Assistant pberardi@stmarybg.org
Ms. Nora Molina, Instructional Assistant nmolina@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Adriene Wostmann, Instructional Assistant awostmann@stmarybg.org

PRIMARY LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades Kindergarten, 1-2)

Mrs. Jennifer Olsen, Kindergarten jolsen@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Mimi Conrad, Kindergarten mconrad@stmarybg.org
Miss Samantha Sanders, 1st Grade ssanders@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Stephanie Weaver, 1st Grade sweaver@stmarybg.org
Mr. Eric Martinez, 2nd Grade emartinez@stmarybg.org
Ms. Anne Price, 2nd Grade aprice@stmarybg.org

ELEMENTARY LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 3, 4, 5)

Mrs. Elaine MacMahon, 3rd Grade emacmahon@stmarybg.org Mrs. MacMahon’s website
Miss Shayna Park, 3rd Grade spark@stmarybg.org Website

Miss Deb Bernhardt, 4th Grade dbernhardt@stmarybg.org
Miss Carly Schneid, 4th Grade cscneid@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Mary Galligan, 5th Grade mgalligan@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Jessica Servi, 5th Grade jservi@stmarybg.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 6,7,8)

Mr. Adam Wiesen, Social Science awiesen@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Patty Murnik, Science pmurnik@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Meena Wadhwa, Science mwadhwa@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Ann Bryson, LA/Reading abryson@stmarybg.org
Ms. Carisa Wozniak, Math cwozniak@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Laura Georgen, Religion lgeorgen@stmarybg.org

SPECIALS

Mrs. Alicia Mangialardi, Spanish amangialardi@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Ellen Smith, Art esmith@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Allison Blomeke, Music ablomeke@stmarybg.org
Mr. Erik Henschel, Physical Education & Health ehenschel@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Marsha Seymour, STEM mseymour@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Naomi Sohn, Band smsband@stmarybg.org

SPECIAL SERVICES

Mrs. Tanya Prawica, Student Services Coordinator tprawica@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Stacy Wipperfurth, Student Services Teacher swipperfurth@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Valerie Spingola, Student Services Social Worker vspingola@stmarybg.org

FACILITIES & SUPPORT STAFF

Mr. Tom Healy, Facilities Manager thealy@stmarybg.org
Mr. Bob Lauten, Facilities Assistant blauten@stmarybg.org
Mrs. Lina Anderson, Extended Day Program Director landerson@stmarybg.org
Mr. Adam Wiesen, Athletic Director smaa@stmarybg.org
Quest Food Services, Lunch Program Providers quest@stmarybg.org